
After you add a new member, the new fee will be prorated (to the number of days remaining until the billing date) based on the plan price and billed immediately. Your monthly/yearly invoice will reflect a calculated amount based on the number of added members.
If you delete a member, your next billing cycle will be reduced by the number of users removed. The unused funds from the current cycle will be credited to your account and applied to your next charges.
Note that deactivated members do not have access to their accounts. However, deactivated accounts will be included in your invoices.
To learn how to manage workspace members, click here.