
Your meeting history is stored based on your subscription plan. To maintain system performance, older recordings and data are subject to retention limits.
Below is a breakdown of how long meeting data is stored while on an active subscription:
Plan | Text & Audio History | Video History |
Basic (Free Trial) | 4 months | Not available |
Basic | 1 year | Not available |
Pro | 2 years | 1 year |
MAX | Unlimited | Unlimited |
Enterprise | Unlimited | Unlimited |
For some subscription plans, you may receive a monthly reminder email notifying you that certain meeting audio, text, or video history will be permanently removed in the following month due to your planβs retention limits.
A few things to keep in mind:
Once the retention period ends, meeting data is permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.
Limits apply to recordings, transcripts, and meeting insights.
To keep specific meetings beyond your plan's limit, download them before they expire.