
LEGACY PLAN: PROFESSIONAL | TEAM | TEAM PLUS
If you exceed your credit limit, you can purchase additional credits to upload more files or create artifacts or brandings. Unlike limits that refresh every month, unspent credits will remain in your account forever. Any user in your workspace can use credits.
You can use credits only after you exceed your plan's monthly limit. You will see a banner stating that minute credits will be applied to uploads. You will use credits until the limits are refreshed according to your billing cycle.

You can buy credits at any time in the billing section.
Log in to your account and click the settings gear on the bottom-left.
Select Settings.
Open General tab and click on Billing in the context menu.
Click Buy Credits

In the next window, select the number of credits you want to purchase and click Continue

The next step allows you to add a promo code. Click Purchase to proceed

Check your mailbox for the invoice. After proceeding with the payment, the credit balance will be updated immediately.
Users in your workspace can view how many credits remain in the workspace in Settings, in the General tab in My Usage. Learn how to upload files to Sembly here.
