Save to My Bookmarks

success icon
PLAN: BASIC FREE | BASIC | PRO | MAX | ENTERPRISE

LEGACY PLAN: PROFESSIONAL | TEAM | TEAM PLUS

Create a Bookmark

As you review the meeting, it's important to save meeting highlights so you can find them quickly on your next visit. Your bookmarks will be stored in the bookmarks tab on the right of the meeting window and can only be viewed by their creator.

  1. Log in to Sembly

  2. Open your meeting

  3. In the transcript, hover over the meeting utterance and click the bookmark icon. The utterance will be added to the list of My Bookmarks on the right of the window

Share My Bookmarks

  1. Hover over the bookmarked utterance in the bookmarks tab on the right

  2. Click the link icon to copy it to the clipboard

Share with anyone who has access to this particular meeting

Delete My Bookmarks 

In the transcript, click the orange bookmark icon to remove it from the tab. 

My Bookmarks list

You can also check all the bookmarks you have ever left so far in a left-side menu by clicking the relevant option. Each bookmark slot will mention a speaker's name and a URL to the meeting the bookmark is taken from. 

info icon
Bookmarks are a personal setting, meaning each user can save their own and access them privately. If multiple people have access to a meeting, each person will only see the bookmarks they’ve saved themselves. Bookmarks are not shared unless the user chooses to share them.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁